top of page
VarietyShow_web-title.png
 SILVER ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION!
September 
 21 &  22,  7PM, Ballroom  

  ONLINE TICKET SALES BEGIN SEPTEMBER 1, 8AM  
Don't miss this annual event presented by the
Cresswind Performing Arts Club  
The very talented residents of our community will once again perform for you. 

 
  • Summer Hummers Concert
    Summer Hummers Concert
    Thu, Aug 22
    Aug 22, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aug 22, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Summer Hummers Concert
    Summer Hummers Concert
    Fri, Aug 23
    Aug 23, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aug 23, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Variety Show
    Variety Show
    Thu, Sep 19
    Sep 19, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Sep 19, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Variety Show
    Variety Show
    Fri, Sep 20
    Sep 20, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Sep 20, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Storytelling Showcase
    Storytelling Showcase
    Thu, Oct 24
    Oct 24, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Oct 24, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Storytelling Showcase
    Storytelling Showcase
    Fri, Oct 25
    Oct 25, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Oct 25, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Always...Patsy Cline
    Always...Patsy Cline
    Thu, Nov 14
    Nov 14, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Nov 14, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Always...Patsy Cline
    Always...Patsy Cline
    Fri, Nov 15
    Nov 15, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Nov 15, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Always...Patsy Cline
    Always...Patsy Cline
    Sat, Nov 16
    Nov 16, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:10 PM
    Nov 16, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:10 PM
  • Holiday Music Spectacular
    Holiday Music Spectacular
    Thu, Dec 05
    Dec 05, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Dec 05, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Holiday Music Spectacular
    Holiday Music Spectacular
    Fri, Dec 06
    Dec 06, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Dec 06, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Holiday Music Spectacular
    Holiday Music Spectacular
    Sat, Dec 07
    Dec 07, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Dec 07, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
bottom of page